Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 46 of 2013 in (R.P.) DFR No. 165 of 2013 in Appeal No. 24 of 2011

Dated: 20th March, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Ltd.Appellant(s)

Versus

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. R.K. Mehta

Mr. Antaryami Upadhyay

Mr. R.R. Pathak

ORDER

IA No. 46 of 2013 (Condone delay Application)

Post the matter on *01.04.2013*.

(V.J. Talwar)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/pg